The New Symphonics

The New Symphonics, established by Maurice in 1996.
This orchestra is a so-called pop/symphonic ensemble, with strings, brass, woodwinds and a rhythm section with the best players in The Netherlands in it.



Joss Stone, Jocelyn Brown, George Baker, Ellen ten Damme, Waylon, Lee Towers, Gerard Joling, Edsilia, Ruth Jacott, Anita Meijer, Van Velzen, O’G3NE, Niels Geusebroek, Carel Kraiijenhof, Toni Braxton, Vanessa Williams, Ute Lemper etc etc


Source: The New Symphonics